By pressing the "Accept" button, you consent to the installation of cookies on your device to optimize site navigation, analyze site usage, and participate in our marketing initiatives. For more information, please consult our Privacy Policy.

Contact us

To contact a member of the Machine de Cirque team, please use the form below or give us a call. We'll be happy to answer your questions.

Thank you for your message!
We have received your message and will contact you as soon as possible.
Oops! An error occurred while submitting the form. Please try again later or contact us by phone.

Other contacts

Logistic Coordinator

Léane
Payette
leane.p@machinedecirque.com

Co-founder and General Manager

Vincent
Dubé
vincent.d@machinedecirque.com

Strategic advisor

Sophie
Dubé
sophie.d@machinedecirque.com

Financial Controller

Jeanne
Blouin
jeanne.b@machinedecirque.com

Creative Center Coordinator

Annie
Frenette
annie.f@machinedecirque.com

Production Coordinator

Opale
Vézina
opale.v@machinedecirque.com

Technical Manager

Bruno
Matte
bruno.m@machinedecirque.com

Production Manager

Christina
Blache
christina.b@machinedecirque.com

Financial Manager and Business Development

Carole
Thibeault
carole.t@machinedecirque.com

Deputy General Manager

Vanessa
Landry-Claverie
vanessa.l-c@machinedecirque.com

International Touring and Development Manager

Emilie
Fournier
emilie.f@machinedecirque.com

International Touring and Development Manager

Claire
Thomas
claire.t@machinedecirque.com

Communications Manager

Zoé
Pitre
zoe.p@machinedecirque.com

Building Manager

Daniel
Fortin
daniel.f@machinedecirque.com

Special events and casting

Julie
Lavergne
julie@machinedecirque.com